Local Government

The Local Government Services division is responsible for distributions to Arkansas’s 75 counties and 501 incorporated cities. The monthly distributions are the County and Municipal Aid, commonly known as turnback, and Local Sales and Use Taxes. The Treasury also distributes several other special revenues to cities and counties throughout the year. Distributions total over 1.7 billion dollars each fiscal year, an important part of our state’s local economy.

Debbie Rogers

Chief Deputy Treasurer

Phone: 501-682-9100
Fax: 501-682-3820

Rachel Graves

Local Government Services Manager

Phone: 501-682-0002
Fax: 501-682-3820


County and Municipal Aid ACH Authorization
Revenue Bond Report
Uniform Rate of Tax ACH Authorization

Comments are closed.